

IRSL:STEXCH: 2021-22: 7th June 2021

National Stock Exchange of India Limited

Exchange Plaza, 5th Floor,

Bandra - Kurla Complex, Bandra (E)

Mumbai - 400 051.

Thru.: NEAPS

Stock Code NSE: INDORAMA

BSE Limited

Floor 25, P. J. Towers,

Dalal Street,

Mumbai - 400 001.

Thru.: BSE Listing Centre

Stock Code BSE: 500207

ISIN: INE156A01020

Indo Rama Synthetics (India) Limited - CIN L17124MH1986PLC166615

Sub: Submission of Half-yearly disclosure on Related Party Transactions pursuant to Regulation 23(9) of SEBI (LODR) (Amendments) Regulations, 2018 - For the period 1st October 2020 to 31st March 2021.

Dear Sirs,

Pursuant to Regulation 23(9) of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) (Amendments) Regulations, 2018, we hereby enclose the disclosure of Related Party Transactions on consolidated basis, for the half-year ended 31st March 2021, in the format specified in the relevant Accounting Standards.

You are requested to kindly take the same on record

Thanking you.

Yours faithfully,

for Indo Rama Synthetics (India) Limited

Pawan Kumar Thakur

lawan by Thours

Company Secretary and Compliance Officer

Encl.: As above





DISCLOSURE OF RELATED PARTY TRANSACTIONS FOR THE PERIOD 01/10/2020 TO 31/03/2021

In pursuant with Regulation 23(9) of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) (Amendments) Regulations, 2018

(INR in Crores)

RELATED PARTY TRANSACTIONS	Other Group Entities over which Key Management Personnel and their relatives are able to exercise significant influence
Purchase of Goods/Services:	
Indorama Industries Limited, Baddi	7.03
Indorama Petrochem Limited, Thailand	59.76
Sale of Goods/Services:	
Indorama Industries Limited, Baddi	0.25
Indorama Polyester Industries PCL, Thailand.	39.54
Rent income:	
Relative of Non-Executive Independent Director	0.14
Remuneration of Key Managerial Personnel:	
Mr. Om Prakash Lohia	1.36
Mr. Vishal Lohia	0.88
Mr. Hemant Balkrishna Bal	0.44
Mr. M. N. Sudhindra Rao	1.32
Mr. Umesh Kumar Agrawal	0.52
Mr. Susheel Kumar Mehrotra	0.38
Mr. Pawan Kumar Thakur	0.12
Sitting Fees of Independent Directors:	
Mr. Suman Jyoti Khaitan	0.04
Dr. Arvind Pandalai	0.06
Mrs. Ranjana Agarwal	0.05
Mr. Dhanendra Kumar	0.05

