

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF INDO RAMA SYNTHETICS (INDIA) LIMITED AS ON 17-MAY-2024

I) AUDIT COMMITTEE:	
Mr. Dhanendra Kumar (DIN 05019411) Chairman - Independent Director	Mr. Vishal Lohia (DIN 00206458) Member - Executive Director
Mrs. Ranjana Agarwal (DIN 03340032) Member - Independent Director	Mr. Sanjay Thapliyal (DIN 08294006) Member - Executive Director
Mr. Dharmpal Agarwal (DIN 00084105) Member - Independent Director	

II) NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:	
Mr. Dharmpal Agarwal (DIN 00084105) Chairman - Independent Director	Mr. Dhanendra Kumar (DIN 05019411) Member - Independent Director
Mrs. Ranjana Agarwal (DIN 03340032) Member - Independent Director	Mr. Dilip Kumar Agarwal (DIN 03487162) Member - Non-Executive Non-Independent Director

III) STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:	
Mr. Dhanendra Kumar (DIN 05019411) Chairman - Independent Director	Mr. Sanjay Thapliyal (DIN 08294006) Member - Executive Director
Mr. Om Prakash Lohia (DIN 00206807) Member - Executive Director	Mr. Dilip Kumar Agarwal (DIN 03487162) Member - Non-Executive Non-Independent Director
Mr. Vishal Lohia (DIN 00206458) Member - Executive Director	

IV) CSR COMMITTEE:	
Mr. Om Prakash Lohia (DIN 00206807) Chairman - Executive Director	Mr. Dilip Kumar Agarwal (DIN 03487162) Member - Non-Executive Non-Independent Director
Mr. Vishal Lohia (DIN 00206458) Member - Executive Director	Mrs. Ranjana Agarwal (DIN 03340032) Member - Independent Director
Mr. Sanjay Thapliyal (DIN 08294006) Member - Executive Director	



V) RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE:	
Mr. Om Prakash Lohia (DIN 00206807) Chairman - Executive Director	Mr. Dilip Kumar Agarwal (DIN 03487162) Member - Non-Executive Non-Independent Director
Mr. Vishal Lohia (DIN 00206458) Member - Executive Director	Mr. Dharmpal Agarwal (DIN 00084105) Member - Independent Director
Mr. Sanjay Thapliyal (DIN 08294006) Member - Executive Director	

VI) SHARE ALLOTMENT & TRANSFER COMMITTEE:	
Mr. Om Prakash Lohia (DIN 00206807) Chairman - Executive Director	Mr. Dilip Kumar Agarwal (DIN 03487162) Member - Non-Executive Non-Independent Director
Mr. Vishal Lohia (DIN 00206458) Member - Executive Director	Mr. Dhanendra Kumar (DIN 05019411) Member - Independent Director
Mr. Sanjay Thapliyal (DIN 08294006) Member - Executive Director	

VII) BANKING AND FINANCE COMMITTEE:	
Mr. Om Prakash Lohia (DIN 00206807) Chairman - Executive Director	Mr. Dilip Kumar Agarwal (DIN 03487162) Member - Non-Executive Non-Independent Director
Mr. Vishal Lohia (DIN 00206458) Member - Executive Director	Mr. Dharmpal Agarwal (DIN 00084105) Member - Independent Director
Mr. Sanjay Thapliyal (DIN 08294006) Member - Executive Director	

VIII) BUSINESS RESPONSIBILITY REPORTING COMMITTEE:	
Mr. Om Prakash Lohia (DIN 00206807) Chairman - Executive Director	Mr. Sanjay Thapliyal (DIN 08294006) Member - Executive Director
Mr. Vishal Lohia (DIN 00206458) Member - Executive Director	